[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
IDS: BlackICE IDS
[ The following text is in the "iso-8859-1" character set. ]
[ Your display is set for the "US-ASCII" character set. ]
[ Some characters may be displayed incorrectly. ]
Archive: http://msgs.securepoint.com/ids
FAQ: http://www.ticm.com/kb/faq/idsfaq.html
IDS: http://www-rnks.informatik.tu-cottbus.de/~sobirey/ids.html
HELP: Having problems... email questions to ids-owner@uow.edu.au
NOTE: Remove this section from reply msgs otherwise the msg will bounce.
SPAM: DO NOT send unsolicted mail to this list.
UNSUBSCRIBE: email "unsubscribe ids" to majordomo@uow.edu.au
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Folks,
This mail is probably directed towards Mr. Graham but is open for anyone who
knows the answer. I was pointed towards www.8lgm.org and found it was
basically a NetworkICE site. Can anyone clear up the connection between 8lgm
and NetworkICE? I was under the impression that 8lgm were a hacker
collective...
Regards,
Steve
--
This communication contains information which is confidential and
may also be privileged. It is for the exclusive use of the
intended recipient(s). If you are not the intended recipient(s),
please note that any distribution, copying or use of this
communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited.
If you have received this communication in error, please notify
the sender immediately and then destroy any copies of it.
|