Bruce Potter (Founder), gdead@shmoo.com
Adam Cecchetti adam@cecchetti.com
Adam Shand, adam@spack.org
Andrew Hobbs (Shmoo), shmoo@shmoo.com
Ben Laurie, ben@links.org
Bob Fleck, bob@shmoo.com
Brian Caswell (Cazz), bmc@shmoo.com
Brian Wotring, brian@hostintegrity.com
Chris Eagle, cseagle@redshift.com
Craig Fell, grendel@shmoo.com
Crispin Cowan, crispin@crispincowan.com
3ric Johanson, 3ricj@shmoo.com
Freshman, freshman@shmoo.com
GM1, godminusone@godminusone.com
Heidi Potter, heidi@shmoo.com
Holt Sorenson, hso@nosneros.net
Joel Sadler, null@spack.org
John McDaniel, ikillspammers@enispay.com
John Wojtacha, jcw@shmoo.com
Johnny Long, johnny@shmoo.com
Jon Callas, jon@callas.org
Ken Caruso, ken@ipl31.net
Kristen Tsolis, kristen@tsolis.com
Len Sassaman, rabbi@abditum.com
Logan Lodge l0l0@shmoo.com
Lon Ramlan, lon@shmoo.com
Mike Messick, cowboym@shmoo.com
Myles Conley, miles@tenhand.com
noise
Pablos Holman, pablos@shmoo.com
Pravir Chandra, chandra@list.org
Preston M Norvell, curator@shmoo.com
Snax, snax@shmoo.com
Tadayoshi Kohno, yoshi@shmoo.com
Tamzen Cannoy, tamzen@cannoy.org
Tim tim@shmoo.com
Tina Bird, tbird@precision-guesswork.com
Toby toby@shmoo.com
Todd Nagengast, todd@shmoo.com
Wade Benson, wade@shmoo.com